{GIVEAWAY} UPrinting.com

*** This {Giveaway} is now CLOSED***

Congratulations Becky!  You are the lucky winner of a 500 pc custom letterhead courtesy of UPrinting.com!

I pretty much feel official now.  I am hosting my first giveaway and for some reason that makes me feel all “Now I am a real blogger” and “I’m cool enough to host giveaways!”  Yeah you can laugh at me now, I just did!

What I am not laughing about is this generous giveaway from UPrinting.com valued at $90!!

Photobucket

UPrinting.com is an online print service company offering Brochures, Business Cards, Canvas Prints, Envelope Printing, Flyers, Invitations, Letterhead printing, Postcards, Wall Graphics and More!  They have 24 live customer service, offer a free “File Check & Fix” service to fix most common mistakes, a free print ready high-resolution proof, and free sample kits so you can see for yourself how great their products are.  You can have all your questions answered about all their printing services before you order!

Prize Details:

500 pcs. of Letterhead
5.5″ x 8.5″ size
70lb Offset Paper Type
Front Only Printing
4 Business Days Print Turnaround Time
*Free Shipping

Letterhead shown with corresponding Envelopes

You can design your own custom header!  The options are endless!  You could create a design for your letterhead using your family’s last name and then use them for Thank You notes, notes to your children’s teachers, shopping lists, or babysitters notes.  If you have an Etsy shop or small business, you could design them to showcase your shop name and use these for hand written thank you notes to your customers or for current promotions or coupons for their next order.

How to Enter:

Leave a comment below telling me what you would use your letterhead for!  Simple enough, right?

For Additional Entries:
(Please leave a separate comment for each, these are all optional)

Subscribe to my Blog via Email or RSS (the cute RSS beaker) both found in my sidebar and let me know you did so
Like That’s What Che Said on Facebook
Like UPrinting.com on Facebook and tell them Thank You!
Tweet or Facebook about this giveaway!  (please leave a link in the comment)

That is a total of SIX possible entries to get some awesome letterhead shipped to you for nada!

GOOD LUCK!

Giveaway Details:

Giveaway entries will be taken until Sunday August, 28th at Midnight CST.
{1} Winner will be chosen via Random.org and announced as an update to this post on Monday August 29th.
Winner will have 48 hours to respond via email before I choose another winner
Giveaway is limited to *US residents 18 years old and above only
Winner cannot have won another UPrinting.com promotion on the web in the last 6 month
Envelopes shown in photo are not part of the giveaway but may be purchased separately.

Disclosure: This giveaway is sponsored by UPrinting, no monetary compensation was given and I will receive letterhead printing service by hosting. Letterhead design and envelope printing is also available. Please visit UPrinting.com for more details.

Photobucket

11 thoughts on “{GIVEAWAY} UPrinting.com

  1. I don’t write a lot of letters, but maybe this will kick my butt into being a better Thank You card writer. Or perhaps Goober will scribble on it and we’ll send his *art* to far away friends like you to put on your refrigerator. The possibilities are endless!

  2. I know exactly what I would order…one of the Canvas’ (not sure if I’d want Rolled or Stretched yet)…We just moved into a new house and it would be awesome to get some art on the walls!! So what’s better than a huge poster of my child… 🙂

Thanks for reading what {Che} said! Now tell me what {You} would like to say! I appreciate your comments and read each and every one of them! These *might* be the highlight in my day!

