Twitter

Well I finally fell into the twitter trap! I am not exactly 100% sure what I am doing. Is it just like constant status updates on Facebook? That seems like a lot of work, however everyone else is doing it so why not? (Insert my dad saying “Cheryl, if everyone else jumped off a bridge would you?”) Of course not Dad! You know I am afraid of heights and wouldn’t be on the rails of a bridge to begin with!

Follow me so I can follow you…I think that’s how it’s done right? A bunch of following??? I’ll figure it out…

@CheSaysCheryl   cute right?  Thanks for humoring me!
Photobucket

Thanks for reading what {Che} said! Now tell me what {You} would like to say! I appreciate your comments and read each and every one of them! These *might* be the highlight in my day!

